PTA Reflections



Congratulations to All of the 2017–2018 Reflections Winners

Con­grat­u­la­tions to the fol­low­ing win­ners at the Jef­fer­son Coun­ty Reflec­tions con­test! Mitchell Ele­men­tary did an excel­lent job with 3 stu­dents advanc­ing on to the state lev­el!

Tref Knoshaug , Pri­ma­ry Film Pro­duc­tion

Mag­gie Lane, Pri­ma­ry Dance Chore­og­ra­phy

Tor­rey Reeburgh, Inter­me­di­ate Pho­tog­ra­phy & Inter­me­di­ate Film Pro­duc­tion


Thank you for all your hard work and cre­ativ­i­ty — best of luck to our Excel­lence win­ners at the Jef­fer­son Coun­ty Dis­trict Com­pe­ti­tion!

Tor­rey Reeburgh

Tay­lor Bazewicz

Cait­lyn Shull

Lily Reed

Ella Kramer

Aubrey Magid

Han­nah Gold­berg

JP Voag

Logan Gon­sior

Mag­gie Lane

Ben­nett Crab­tree

Jacob Ehven

Hazel Figaro

Kristi­na Kramer

Tref Knoshaug

Ail­sa Lange

The 2018–2019 theme is “The Heroes Around Me”